New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a 24x7 boy at some point

Dom and not Master. I had a slave for two years and it confirmed that I value my sub's ideas and desires. Then again they are all labels and found that open lines of communication seem to provide a better connection/relationship.

I was always attracted to men my age, then I turned 50 and I like the idea of getting into a Dad/son relationship. I prefer caucasian men between the ages of 25-40. But hell, everything is negotiable, well most everything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

I'm aMilitary, Sugar Daddy, Trucker
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusPositive

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I like gloryholes. Nothing better than sticking your cock through a stall thats been cut out and reaching at the top of the stall and thrusting my load with pulling my groin closer into a cock suckers mouth.

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDeception

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfullness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Candle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Fisting, Hot wax, Mummification, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner